INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS • To vote, fill in the oval (s)	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR <b>ROLLINSFORD</b> <b>REPUBLICAN</b> STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Karen Testerman	Joseph D. Kenney	Warren W. Smith
Julian M. Acciard		
Jay Lewis		
Richard A. McMenamon II	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
Thaddeus P. Riley	Seamus Casey	Nancy Sirois
Chris Sununu	write-in	
write-in		
For United States Senator	For State Representatives Vote for not more than 4	For County Commissioners Vote for not more than 3
Vote for not more than 1	Ken Hilton	Fergus Cullen
/ikram Mansharamani 🛛 🗌	Steve McMahon	Susan DeLemus
Andy Martin	Matthew L. Spencer	Jonathan T. Otterson
Chuck Morse	Nick Boyle	WRITE-IN
Tejasinha Sivalingam 🛛 🗌	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Kevin H. Smith	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Gerard Beloin 🗆	WRITE-IN	Ear Dalagatas to the
John Berman 🛛	WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the State Convention
Donald C. Bolduc	For Sheriff	Vote for not more than 4
Bruce Fenton	Vote for not more than 1	Nicholas Hubbard
Dennis Lamare 📃 🗌		Deborah Mears
Edmond Laplante, Jr.	For County Attorney	Charles Preston
WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1	Christine Preston
For Representative in Congress	WRITE-IN	Susan Tierney 🗌
Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer	WRITE-IN
Mark Kilbane	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN
Karoline Leavitt	Sherry Beaudoin	
Mary Maxwell	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O
Matt Mowers		
Russell Prescott		
Kevin R. Rondeau		
Gilead R. Towne		
Tom Alciere		
Tim Baxter		
Gail Huff Brown		